Congratulations to:


Kurt Johnson and Ellie Johnson on winning the 2023 Minnesota Book Award for The Barrens, a 2022 Great Group Reads selection


Dur e Aziz Amna on winning the 2023 Asian/Pacific American Award for Literature for American Fever


Sue Black on winning the Crime Writers’ Association ALCS Gold Dagger for Nonfiction for Written in Bone


Robert S. McElvaine on The Times They Were a-Changin’: 1964, the Year the Sixties Arrived and the Battlelines of Today Were Drawn being named the Mississippi Institute of Arts and Letters Nonfiction Book of the Year


Outstanding New Titles from Arcade and Arcade CrimeWise:

Philanthropists Publishers Weekly, starred review

American Fever Kirkus Reviews, starred review