Forthcoming Books


1 to 10 of 664.

Product image
101 Things to Do with a Vibrator
Marisa Bennett, Marisa Bennett
101 Things to Do with a Vibrator explores the hottest love secrets, electrified! From small buzzing eggs to full-size, humming, swiveling, and tickling vibrators, this book explores not just the kinds of sex toy options but all of the sexy, sweet, and...




Product image
Brick Shakespeare
Four Tragedies & Four Comedies
John McCann, John McCann, Monica Sweeney, Monica Sweeney, Becky Thomas, Becky Thomas
Never before have Shakespeare’s plays been depicted in LEGO bricks, and now Brick Shakespeare: The Tragedies—Hamlet, Macbeth, Romeo and Juliet, and Julius Caesar and Brick Shakespeare: The Comedies—A Midsummer Night’s Dream...




Product image
Café Paradiso Seasons
Vegetarian Cooking Season-by-Season
Denis Cotter, Denis Cotter
Hidden away in Cork, Ireland, Café Paradiso is considered to serve the best vegetarian cuisine available today. Fortunately for those who live across the pond, renowned chef Denis Cotter has written Café Paradiso Seasons, offering fine...




Product image
The Cat Lover's Compendium
Quotes, Facts, and Other Adorable Purr-ls of Wisdom
Milly Brown, Milly Brown
Cats can be playful, nonchalant, cunning and coy. This book, which brings together stories, tips, trivia, quotations and poetry celebrating all the curious characteristics of the cat, is for anyone who purrs with delight at the thought of relaxing...




Product image
The CIA World Factbook 2015
Central Intelligence Agency, Central Intelligence Agency
From Afghanistan to Zimbabwe, The CIA World Factbook 2015 offers complete and up-to-date information on the world’s nations. This comprehensive guide is packed with detailed information on the politics, populations, military expenditures, and...




Product image
Common-Sense Classroom Management for Special Education Teachers Grades K–5
Jill A. Lindberg, Jill A. Lindberg, Judith Walker-Wied, Judith Walker-Wied, Kristin M. Forjan Beckwith, Kristin M. Forjan Beckwith
Special help for special education teachers means special success for students!Do you have too many IEPs on your desk? Is it five o’clock and do you still need to contact parents, social workers, and general education co-teachers? Teachers new...




Product image
Cooperative Problem-Solving Activities for Social Studies Grades 6–12
Michael Hickman, Michael Hickman, Jane A. G. Kise, Erin O. Wigginton, Erin O. Wigginton
Give your students the opportunity to think, discover, and learn together in social studies!Teamwork helps students strengthen individual retention, improve performance, and promote meaning-making in the classroom. To give adolescent minds practice in...




Product image
Do You Know the Muffin Pan?
100 Fun, Easy-to-Make Muffin Pan Meals
Amy Fazio, Amy Fazio
Amy Fazio’s debut book, Do You Know the Muffin Pan, is a collection of creative, easy-to-make recipes using that tried-and-true kitchen staple: the muffin pan. No longer just for muffins and cupcakes, the muffin pan is great for creating...




Product image
The Dog Lover's Digest
Quotes, Facts, and Other Paw-sitively Adorable Words of Wisdom
Vicky Barkes, Vicky Barkes
Dogs can be boisterous, obedient, loyal, and downright lazy! This book, which brings together stories, tips, trivia, quotations, and poetry celebrating all the fascinating features of the dog, is for anyone whose tail starts wagging at the thought of...




Product image
Driftwood
A Novel
Elizabeth Dutton, Elizabeth Dutton
How far would you go for your family? A smart and funny debut about road trips, music, love, and California for fans of The Perks of Being A Wallflower, Run River and Killing Yourself to Live.Los Angeles, California: Clem Jasper is a trust fund kid...




1 2 3 4 5 6 >>>